Congratulations to Western Australian Dayne Kingshott on winning the Australian Speedcar Championship at the Perth Motorplex.

Dayne proved too good on the night winning all of his heats and sealing the deal in the 40 lap feature race ahead of Adam Clarke and Jason McDougal.

An elated Kingshott was swamped by his support crew on the finish line and he was clearly a popular winner in his home town.

Action continues this weekend with the Late Models Australian Title at Valvoline Raceway in Sydney and round 8 of the World Series Sprintcars at Albany Speedway Club in WA.


Posted: 13/02/2019