Contact Us

Speedway Australia Office
287 Payneham Road
ROYSTON PARK SA 5070
Office Hours: Mon to Fri: 9am - 5pm

Office Phone/Fax

Ph: (08) 8139 0777 
Fax: (08) 8363 7977 

Postal Address: 

PO Box 269 
STEPNEY SA 5069 

 

 

 

General Manager
Tim Savell
tim@speedwayaustralia.net.au
Mobile: 0424 923 494

Youth Development Officer
James Hadley
james@speedwayaustralia.net.au
Mobile: 0457 184 080

Track & Safety Development Officer
Liz Weaver
liz@speedwayaustralia.net.au
Mobile: 0487 002 287

Sport Development Officer
Adam Brook
adam@speedwayaustralia.net.au
Mobile: 0429 333 528

Sport Development Officer 
Ross Kirby 
ross@speedwayaustralia.net.au 
Mobile: 0436 375 938 

Licencing & Operations Administrator
Kirsten Knox

kirsten@speedwayaustralia.net.au

Finance Manager
Robin Pearce
accounts@speedwayaustralia.net.au

General Emails & Enquries

admin@speedwayaustralia.net.au