Australian Championships

2019/20 Formula 500s Australian Championship

Venue: Simpson Speedway (VIC)

Date: Friday 20th & Saturday 21st December 2019

 

2019/20 Late Models Australian Championship

Venue: Perth Motorplex (WA)

Date: Wednesday 8th & Saturday 11th January 2020

 

2019/20 National Junior Sedan Title

Venue: Collie Speedway (WA)

Date: Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th January 2020

 

2019/20 410 Sprintcars Australian Championship

Venue: Latrobe Speedway (TAS)

Date: Friday 31st January & Saturday 1st February 2020

 

2019/20 V8 Dirt Modified Australian Championship

Venue: Valvonie Raceway, Sydney (NSW)

Date: Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd February 2020

 

2019/20 Speedcars Australian Championship

Venue: Premier Speedway, Warrnambool (VIC)

Date: Friday 28th & Saturday 29th February 2020

 

2019/20 Wingless Sprints Australian Championship

Venue: Kalgoorlie International Speedway (WA)

Date: Saturday 29th February & Sunday 1st March 2020

 

2019/20 National Super Sedans Title

Venue: Borderline Speedway (SA)

Date: Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th March 2020

 

2019/20 360 Sprintcars Australian Championship

Venue: Simpson Speedway (VIC)

Date: Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th March 2020

 

2019/20 National Modified Sedans Title

Venue: Carrick Speedway (TAS)

Date: Friday 20th & Saturday 21st March 2020

 

2019/20 AMCA Nationals Australian Championship

Venue: Timmis Speedway, Mildura (VIC)

Date: Friday 10th - Sunday 12th April 2020

 

2019/20 National Street Stocks Title

Venue: Latrobe Speedway (TAS)

Date: Friday 10th & Saturday 11th April 2020

 

2019/20 National Production Sedans Title

Venue: Ellenbrook Speedway (WA)

Date: Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th April 2020

 

2019/20 Modlites Australian Championship

Venue: Broome Speedway (QLD)

Date: Friday 7th & Saturday 8th August 2020

 

2019/20 SKAA Karts Australian Championship

Venue: TBC

Date: TBC